Home » Social Networking » Great link on 40 ways to deliver killer blog content

Great link on 40 ways to deliver killer blog content

Archives

Twitter Feed

Categories

A link to 40 ways to deliver killer blog content  – how to "write the kind of blog people post, tweet, link, and even print to stick up on their office wall." by Chris Brogan
 
This is everything that I don’t do since I have been using this blog as an information store to go back to the things that I have researched. I might try actually try taking his advice and try writing a blog.  This site has been great for me because I can get to it from anywhere when I need to look up something that I read. I wonder how many blogs started as a repository for people to store information?
Leave a Reply

